header

Project Manager

MBA Lea Sauer

Lea Sauer studied cultural studies and entrepreneurship and works for us as a project manager. In EnEffCo® projects, she acts as a communicative interface between our customers, our consultants and our sales team to ensure that everything runs smoothly. Lea Sauer enjoys catalyzing processes in the project by creating an overview, moderating interests between the project participants, and documenting lessons learned.

When it comes to increasing energy efficiency, I’m just a small cog in the wheel, but I always turn a bit forward when a customer actually succeeds in saving energy and conserving resources thanks to the implementation of EnEffCo®.

About Lea Sauer

What are the biggest challenges for our customers in meeting climate protection targets?

The biggest challenge for our customers is to put the issue on the company agenda as a central organizational goal. In other words, to consider the long-term contribution to preserving our global well-being as at least as important as meeting conventional quarterly and annual business targets.

ÖKOTEC contributes to this by…

providing an external view, capturing the current state and co-define the target state. We contribute best practices, help to take the first practical steps of implementation and thus advance the in-house processes.

If my work were a movie…

it would be called “Groundhog Day”. For our customers, the introduction of EnEffCo® often represents a large, new project with many unknowns. I bring in the experience of many previous EnEffCo® implementations and contribute to a happy end.

My expertise and focus areas

header

Project Manager

MBA Lea Sauer

Lea Sauer studierte Kulturwissenschaften und Entrepreneurship und ist bei uns als Projektmanagerin tätig. Bei EnEffCo®-Projekten sorgt sie als kommunikative Schnittstelle zwischen unseren Kunden, unseren Consultants und unserem Vertriebsteam für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Es macht Lea Sauer Freude, Prozesse im Projekt zu katalysieren, in dem sie Übersicht herstellt, Interessen zwischen den Projekt-Beteiligten moderiert und Gelerntes dokumentiert.

Bei der Steigerung der Energieeffizienz bin ich nur ein kleines Rädchen im Getriebe, aber ich drehe immer dann ein wenig mit voran, wenn es einem Kunden dank der EnEffCo®-Einführung gelingt, tatsächlich Energie einzusparen und Ressourcen zu schonen.

Über Lea Sauer

Was sind die größten Herausforderungen bei unseren Kunden, um die Klimaschutzziele zu erfüllen?

Die größte Herausforderung für unsere Kundinnen und Kunden liegt darin, das Thema als zentrales Organisationsziel auf die Firmenagenda zu setzen. Also den langfristigen Beitrag zum Erhalt der globalen Lebensqualität als mindestens genauso wichtig zu betrachten, wie die Erfüllung konventioneller Quartals- und Jahresziele.

ÖKOTEC trägt dazu bei, in dem…

wir den externen Blick bieten, den Ist-Zustand erfassen und den Sollzustand Co-definieren. Wir bringen Best Practices ein, helfen erste praktische Schritte der Umsetzung zu gehen und bringen so den betriebsinternen Prozess voran.

Wenn meine Arbeit ein Kinofilm wäre, …

hieße er „Und täglich grüßt das Murmeltier“. Für unsere Kunden stellt die Einführung von EnEffCo® oftmals ein großes, neues Projekt mit vielen Unbekannten dar. Ich bringe die Erfahrungen von vielen vorangegangenen EnEffCo®-Einführungen ein und trage zum Happy End bei.

Was sind meine Schwerpunkte?