header

Head of Sales

M.Sc. Dominik Neetzel

As Head of Sales, Dominik Neetzel leads the sales team and is responsible for the strategic planning, coordination and implementation of sales activities with regard to new sales and growth. The industrial engineer, certified energy manager and internal auditor according to DIN EN ISO 50001 appreciates the flat hierarchies, the great creative freedom and the respectful collaboration within the ÖKOTEC team. His motivation is to jointly with satisfied clients advance the digitalization of energy management and to enable a reduction of CO2 emissions.

Excellent advice and long-term cooperation based on trust are our top priorities.“

About Dominik Neetzel

Which project was special?

The introduction of EnEffCo® at a company in the basic materials industry with a particular focus on the energy efficiency control center for monitoring production processes. The models and dashboards developed by ÖKOTEC enable the plant operator to run the processes in a consistently energy-efficient manner, even under highly fluctuating operating conditions and raw material qualities.

What are the biggest challenges our customers face in meeting climate protection targets?

The technical complexities and number of implementation options for these landmark investment decisions are high, while energy markets are very volatile. There are still some bridges to be built between planned CO2 targets (strategic departments) and implementation in practice at the sites (technical departments).

ÖKOTEC contributes to this by…

Advising customers comprehensively and independently of manufacturers at every step: From strategy development, practical implementation regarding measurement technology, meaningful energy performance indicators and reports, analysis of reduction potentials to proven reductions. We digitize CO2 and energy management with EnEffCo® and, in combination with our technical expertise, can improve energy efficiency in the long term.

My expertise and focus areas

header

Head of Sales

M.Sc. Dominik Neetzel

Dominik Neetzel leitet als Head of Sales das Vertriebsteam und verantwortet die strategische Planung, Koordination und Durchführung der Vertriebsaktivitäten hinsichtlich New Sales und Wachstum. Der studierte Wirtschaftsingenieur, zertifizierte Energiemanager und interne Auditor gemäß DIN EN ISO 50001 schätzt die flachen Hierarchien, den großen Gestaltungsspielraum und den respektvollen Umgang im ÖKOTEC-Team. Seine Motivation ist es, die Digitalisierung des Energiemanagements zusammen mit zufriedenen Kundinnen und Kunden voranzubringen und CO2-Einsparungen zu ermöglichen.

Eine erstklassige Beratung und langfristig vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit stehen bei uns an erster Stelle.“

Über Dominik Neetzel

Welches Projekt war besonders?

Die Einführung von EnEffCo® bei einem Unternehmen aus der Grundstoffindustrie mit besonderem Fokus auf den Energieeffizienz-Leitstand zum Monitoring von Produktionsprozessen. Die von ÖKOTEC entwickelten Modelle und Dashboards ermöglichen es dem Anlagenfahrer, die Prozesse auch bei stark schwankenden Betriebsbedingungen und Rohstoffqualitäten durchgehend energieeffizient zu fahren.

Was sind die größten Herausforderungen bei unseren Kunden, um die Klimaschutzziele zu erfüllen?

Die technische Komplexität und die Anzahl an Umsetzungsvarianten für diese wegweisenden Investitionsentscheidungen sind hoch, während die Energie-Märkte sehr volatil sind. Dabei müssen noch einige Brücken gebaut werden zwischen theoretischen CO2-Zielen (strategische Abteilungen) und der Umsetzung in der Praxis an den Standorten (technische Abteilungen).

ÖKOTEC trägt dazu bei, in dem…

wir die Kunden bei jedem Schritt umfassend und herstellerunabhängig beraten: Von der Strategieentwicklung, über die praktische Umsetzung bzgl. Messtechnik, aussagekräftige Kennzahlen und Reports, Analyse von Einsparpotentialen bis hin zu nachgewiesenen  Einsparungen. Wir digitalisieren mit EnEffCo® das CO2- und Energiemanagement und können in Kombination mit unserer technischen Expertise die Energieeffizienz langfristig verbessern.

Was sind meine Schwerpunkte?